Rishi Sunak LIVE: PM holds Cabinet meeting for first time after slamming Truss 'mistakes'

1 min read

Ten Cabinet ministers faced the chop yesterday within hours of Rishi Sunak taking office. 

Those ministers were:

Kit Malthouse as Education Secretary

Simon Clarke as Levelling Up Secretary

Jacob Rees-Mogg as Business Secretary

Brandon Lewis as Justice Secretary

Wendy Morton as Chief Whip

Chloe Smith as Work and Pensions Secretary

Vicky Ford as a Foreign Office minister

Sir Robert Buckland as Welsh Secretary

Sir Jake Berry as Conservative Party Chairman

Ranil Jayawardena as Environment Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Blog